Michigan State University main website

Partner Organizations & Contacts

Email: projectsearch@msu.edu

 

Host Business:

MSU Spartan HelmetMichigan State University
620 Farm Lane Room 460
East Lansing, MI 48824

Phone: (517) 353-1638
Website: msu.edu

 

Host Business Liaisons:

Dr. Connie SungDr. Connie Sung
Assistant Professor
csung@msu.edu
(517) 353-1638

Research Website

 

Dr. Marisa FisherDr. Marisa Fisher
Assistant Professor
fishermh@msu.edu
(517) 432-3926

Research Website

Lead Education Partner:

Ingham Intermediate School District
2630 W. Howell Rd.
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: (517) 676-1051
Website: www.inghamisd.org

Lead Education Partner Contacts:

Ingham Intermediate School District

Instructor: Nic Bond
nbond@inghamisd.org
(616) 426-9137

Supervisor: Sarah Winslow
swinslow@inghamisd.org
(517) 244-1210

Kelly Sweet-House
Administrative Assistant
Ingham ISD, Project SEARCH
Phone: (517( 244-1314
Fax: (517) 676-3108
Email: ksweet-house@inghamisd.org

Mail:
Ingham Intermediate School District
Attn: Kelly Sweet-House
2600 W. Howell Rd.
Mason, MI 48854

Peckham, Inc.

peckham_logo

 

 

 

Caleb Adams
(517) 316-4213 (office)
cadams@peckham.org

Daniel QuineDaniel Quine
(517) 420-1380 (cell) (517) 316-4011 (office)
dquine@peckham.org

 

 

 

Michigan Rehabilitation Services (MRS)

MRS LogoDr. Roy J. Del Valle
(517) 241-4502
delvaller@michigan.gov

 

Community Mental Health (CMH)

Community Mental Health LogoPat Miller
(517) 664-5320 x9941
miller@ceicmh.org

 

Bureau of Services for Blind Persons

Bureau of Services for Blind Persons

 

 

 

 

Rosemarie Van Ham
(517) 335-0254
vanhamr@michigan.gov

 

 

 

 

RAIND Logo

 

Research in Autism, Intellectual and other Neurodevelopmental Disabilities
Office of the Vice President for Research & Graduate Studies
426 Administration Building, Room 249
East Lansing, MI 48824

Phone: (517) 355-0306

RAIND Contact

Angie Kankula
Angie Kankula
Program Manager
kankulaa@msu.edu
(517) 884-8666
Website: autism.research.edu